814-480-8220
Gunnar Bergqvist MD
410 Cranberry St # 310, Erie, PA 16507

Plastic Surgery Testimonials

Gunnar Bergqvist MD
5 Star Rating based on 11 reviews
410 Cranberry St # 310 Erie, PA 16507
814-480-8220

“We will never forget your kindness and amazing ability to repair his injury!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2018

Dr. B- Thank you for making what could have been one of my son’s most traumatic days of his life to an exercise/explanation of operating chair pneumatics! We will never forget your kindness and amazing ability to repair his injury!”

by

“You have truly lifted my mother’s spirits!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2018

You have truly lifted my mother’s spirits! You are an amazing plastic surgeon and we are so grateful
For what you have done for her (and us!)

by

“We will never forget your kindness”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2017

Thank you for making what could have been one of our son’s most traumatic days of our son’s life an exercise/exploration of operating chair pneumatics! We will never forget your kindness.

by

“I am ecstatic that you did this without leaving a scar!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2017

Thank you for removing these cysts – I am ecstatic that you did this without leaving a scar! Not even a pock mark!
Thank you so much for a brilliant solution to what would have been nightmare for this vein old lady!

by

“I appreciate your expertise and care that made it possible for me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 27, 2017

Dr. Bergqvist, I wanted you to know the circumstances of my present condition. I appreciate your expertise and care that made it possible for me to remain one of the “lucky ones.

by

“Thanks again for your wonderful talent and staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2017

Dear Dr. Bergqvist & Staff, I’d like to thank you for your time and compassion. …You have given me hope that I will get better. Hopefully by next summer, I will look normal when you are finished. Thanks again for your wonderful talent and staff.

by

“Your competency as a physician has really been unparalleled”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2017

Your dedication to our program, your surgical skill, your clinical judgment, and your competency as a physician has really been unparalleled in my 10 years as Chief.

by

“You gave me my life back!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2017

Dr. Bergqvist, Curing my cancer saved my life, but you gave me my life back!

by

“Thank you so much for the care you gave our son”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2017

Thank you so much for the care you gave our son during such a difficult time. We are so happy his face is functioning normally and He’s beautiful!

by

“Dr. B, you’re the best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2017

Dr. B, you’re the best! Thank you for my new beautiful nose! I did it for me and you understood.

by

“I feel great and had no pain”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2017

Thank you Dr. Bergqvist for understanding my need to have breast augmentation. I feel great and had no pain. This was the best thing I’ve ever done for myself . Your staff was so kind and easy to talk to. Please give them my best.

by

Contact Us

I agree to the Terms of Use